CAKE BATTER CRISPY TREATS

**Note:  Some of my friends on Facebook will have seen some of these recent entries as I’m going back a bit.  My new blog must have all the good stuff in it right?  So there will be this recipe and more to follow!  Some are mine, some are others.  I will do my best to give credit where credit is due.

Oh wow!  I’ve never heard of these and of course I saw them on Pinterest and had to go to the source.  The original recipie can be found on the back of some cake mixes or I found it at www.howsweeteats.com

“Cake Batter Crispy Treats”
Photo by House Of Haley Photography

Just think of all the fun you can have with cake flavours like Strawberry or French Vanilla, Chocolate Fudge!  Sweet but good!  Choose sprinkles that match your flavour… or not!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please let me know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

