HELL’S KITCHEN ~ SEASON PREMIER

 

 

 

 

Long awaited, finally, at last…. all words I would use to explain my excitement for this television show.  PVR is set to record the hostile, violent, drama about to unfold.  I ♥ it!  I plan to finally make risotto and beef wellington this year.  It seems those are two dishes that they make on the regular.

I should explain, to those who have no idea what this show is about…. a little blurb from their website…

“Premiere chef Gordon Ramsay spices up the tenth season of Hell’s Kitchen with 18 new competitors. These aspiring restaurateurs will brave Ramsay and his fiery command of the kitchen as he once again puts the competitors through an intense culinary academy to prove they possess the right combination of ingredients to win the life-changing grand prize: a head chef position at Gordon Ramsay Steak in the Paris Hotel, Las Vegas, NV.
As the competition progresses, the teams will be reduced until only two chefs are left to compete for the ultimate prize and fulfill their dreams of working in the culinary industry as the winner of Hell’s Kitchen.”
 

This show does teach things and it’s exciting to watch as well.

I believe it starts Monday, June 4th!

Set your PVR’s people!  We’re going to hell!

Love Hay

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “HELL’S KITCHEN ~ SEASON PREMIER

  1. Niki Saarenpaa says:

    Haley…..I love this!!!! Totally connect with you and what your about. Great work and I will definitely be following you on your journey to becoming a professional blogger!

    Like

    • Thanks Niki, I’m wanting to phase out Facebook, but I still need an outlet to express myself. Thanks for following. I’m still a beginner, I know nothing about blogging, posting some recent some past stuff but soon a bunch of new stuff. Thanks again!

      Hay

      Like

Please let me know what you think!

