More Cauliflower Please!

Yesterday afternoon, before I made Brown Sugar Soy Sauce Baked Salmon for dinner, I whipped up another batch of my Creamy Potato & Cauliflower Soup with Roasted Garlic. It’s a great thing to have in the fridge and I just can’t seem to get enough cauliflower these days. Click here to view the original blog post and RECIPE!
20130518-215734.jpg
20130518-215830.jpg
Mmmmmm got to love roasted garlic! It makes the soup for sure. Thanks mom for the tip!
20130518-215959.jpg
Just to let you know this recipe makes about 3 jars of soup perfectly. Depending on how much you sample once it’s done. Hahaha
20130518-220050.jpg
Thanks for visiting! I hope someone tries out this recipe and let’s me know what they think. If you want a richer soup use milk instead of water and add a bit more salt.
If you enjoy my blog please click like below and if you would like to follow my blog please scroll to the bottom of the page, click the FOLLOW button and enter in your email address.

Thanks again guys!

Please let me know what you think!

