Just a little update ~ Patio Garden

Hello Everyone,
Things have been busy round here as usual. Lots of reno stuff which means lots of dust, so I love to get fresh air on my patio. My sister gave me some spring garlic to plant. They are doing well and grow so much each day. She thinks I’ll have garlic in August! Too cool, can’t wait!

20130527-113931.jpg

I also wanted to grow cilantro so in a big round bowl I planted it from seed. Not growing as fast as the garlic is but I’ll be so very happy when I can slip outside to snip off a few leaves for whatever I’m making that night. I’m already so excited for it.

20130527-114228.jpg

To see my previous blog on our Patio Style Garden, click here

Thanks for visiting, if you liked this blog please click LIKE below.
If you want to follow my blog please scroll to the bottom, click the FOLLOW button and enter in your email address.

Love Haleykins

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Just a little update ~ Patio Garden

  1. If you wanna clash of clans advantage go to http://clashofclanshelper.com/ – you receive free Clash of Clans gems instantly! Everybody uses this now! (4TlNzWQElm)

    Like

Please let me know what you think!

